Sales Network

 

 

 

 

Marco Spinelli 
CEO & Sales Manager
marco.spinelli@nexans.com
+41 76 570 55 80

 

Jean Fehlbaum 
Sales Energy and Telecom
jean.fehlbaum@nexans.com
+41 79 240 23 66

 

 

 

Jean-Luc Wirth
Sales Energy and Telecom - Western Switzerland
jean-luc.wirth@nexans.com
+41 79 477 05 26

 

 

 

Andreas Borer
Sales Infrastructures - Eastern Switzerland
andreas.borer@nexans.com
+41 79 500 61 21

 

Robert Hediger
Power accessories LV/MV - Switzerland
robert.hediger@nexans.com
+41 79 500 61 14

 

 

 

Matteo Bullo
Sales - Italian area of Switzerland
matteo.bullo@indeltra.ch
+41 79 287 01 71