Pressekontakte des Nexans-Konzerns

Wen Sie kontaktieren können

PARIS HQ
Angéline Afanoukoe
Angéline.Afanoukoe@nexans.com
Tel: + 33 1 73 23 84 12
Argentinien
Celeste Prado
celeste.prado@nexans.com
Tel: (5411) 4003 0000/484
Australien
Suzie Ilic
suzie.ilic@nexans.com
Tel: +61 3 9281 4380
Benelux
Sophie Van Outryve
sophie.vanoutryve@nexans.com
Tel: +32 2 363 26 30
Brasilien
Melina Konig
melina.konig@nexans.com
Tel: + 55 11 3084 1647
Kanada
Jennifer Pain-Andrejin
jennifer.pain-andrejin@nexans.com
Tel: +1 (905) 944-4413
Chile
Rodolfo Santa Maria
rodolfo.santamaria@nexans.com
Tel: + 56 2 3520200
China
Emma Zhang
Emma.Zhang@nexans.com
Tel.: + 86 21 52925100
Kolumbien
Hernán Alberto Zarama M.
Hernan.zarama@nexans.com
Tel: + 57 2 6530 029
Ägypten
Rim Emad Salem
Rim.Emad@nexans.com
Tel: +20222906371
Frankreich
Lokale Presse: Dominique Plaisance
Dominique.Plaisance@nexans.com
Tel: + 33 1 55 62 71 25
Deutschland
Jutta van Bühl
Jutta.van_buehl@nexans.com
Tel: + 49 2166 27 2495
Griechenland
Smaragda Theodotou
smaragda.theodotou@nexans.com
Tel: + 30 2111207726             
Italien
Paola Pecoraro
paola.pecoraro@nexans.com
Tel: +39 0828314204
Korea
Hea-Ran Your
hea-ran.your@nexans.com
Tel: + 82 2 2140 2404
Libanon
Chafic Katergi
Chafic.Katergi@nexans.com
Tel: + 9611350040
Marokko
Ihsane Benhalima
ihsane.benhalima@nexans.com
Tel: + 212  22 76 63 00
Neuseeland
Welmoet Deutz Ebeling
Welmoet.DeutzEbeling@nexans.com
Tel: + 6467553809
Norwegen
Rakel A. Korsvold
rakel.korsvold@nexans.com

Tel: +47-908 76 384

Peru
José Ortiz Ugarte
jose.ortiz_ugarte@nexans.com
Tel: + 511 561 2533
Qatar
Mostafa Dbouk
Mostafa.Dbouk@nexans.com
Tel: + 97444673009
Russland
Nadezhda Repina
nadezhda.repina@nexans.com
Tel.  +7 495 775 82 40
Singapur
Belle LOH
belle.loh@nexans.com
Tel.:  + 65 631 70111
Spanien
Antonia Gonzalez
Antonia.Gonzalez@nexans.com
Tel: + 34 937132723
Schweden, Dänemark und Finnland
Eva Wallin
Eva.Wallin@nexans.com 
Tel: + 46 325 801 98

Schweiz
Francis Krähenbühl
francis.kraehenbuehl@nexans.com

Tel: + 41 32 843 55 55
Vereinigstes Königreich
Lucy Bateson
lucy.bateson@nexans.com
Tel: + 44 1908 250 823  
USA
Jennifer Pain-Andrejin
jennifer.pain-andrejin@nexans.com


Tel: +1 (905) 944-4413